CLASSES

Community

In-person classes are offered each week during school term. Classes include sequences of Japanese Yoga poses and a relaxation at the end. Expect to be challenged and supported through your practice.

Women and Men are welcome.

Not sure if it’s for you or just curious?

Come and try a FREE Intro class.

Details below:

 
 

MONDAYS (Australia and US friendly):

TIME: 9.10am-10.10am (AEST)

OFFERED IN-PERSON only

LEVEL: Beginners, Intermediate, Advanced


THURSDAYS (Australia and Europe friendly):

TIME: 7.00pm-8.00pm (AEST; 10am-11am (UK Time)

OFFERED via ZOOM (link provided on payment)

LEVEL: Beginners, Intermediate, Advanced


SATURDAYS (Australia and US friendly):

TIME: 7.45am-8.45am (AEST); 2.45pm-3.45pm (Pacific Time)

OFFERED via ZOOM (link provided on payment)

LEVEL: Beginners, Intermediate, Advanced


Recordings for Zoom Classes will be sent out after the class* so you can use them all week until the next live session

*available for all except casual classes


Term 3 Start Date: Monday July 20th 2020

Term 3 Finish Date: Saturday September 19th 2020

Weekly ClassesCost per WeekTotal Cost for 9 weeksPayment DetailsDates
X 1
(THUR PM on Zoom)
AU$15AU$1359 weeks up frontThur PM(AEST)
Jul 23,30,
Aug 6,13,20,27,
Sep 3,10,17
X 1
(MON AM in-person)
AU$20AU$1809 weeks up frontMon AM(AEST)
Jul 20,27,
Aug 3,10,17,24,31,
Sep 7,14
X 1
(SAT AM on Zoom)
AU$15AU$1359 weeks up frontSat AM (AEST)
Jul 25,30,
Aug 1, 8,15,22,29,
Sep 5,12,19
X 2AU$32AU$2889 weeks up front(see dates above)
X 3AU$44AU$3969 weeks up front(see dates above)
Casual
(THUR PM and SAT AM only)
AU$18 (Zoom only)N/ABefore ‘live’ classAvailable for THUR PM and SAT AM only (AEST)

Payments: http://paypal.me/KarennaReidy